Controla tu PC con Ondas Cerebrales

mind3.jpgSi crees que el Wii es algo increible deberias esperarte a finales de este año cuando la compañia de Silicon Valley lanza el NeuroSky.

Andando por la red me tope con la noticia que sostuvo Melissa Perenson de PC World con Stanley Yang en el Game Developers Conference 2007 en la ciudad de San Francisco sobre esta nueva tecnologia que atravez de un sensor en una diadema pueden captar el cambio de emociones y transformarlos en comandos que pueden ser interpretados por algun dispositivo como un videojuego o por la PC.

La diadema contiene un sensor que detecta ondas cerebrales y se estima (segun Yang) que tendra un precio alrededor de los $50 USD y que saldrá a la venta a finales de este año en EUA.

Cabe mencionar que el uso primordial, es usarlo en conjunto con la computadora, pero ya se estan previendo multiples usos tal es el caso de los reproductores MP3 donde puedes reproducir una pista con tan solo decearlo.

Checate el video de la entrevista ahora mismo (en ingles).

Fuente: http://www.pcworld.com
Página Oficial: http://www.neurosky.com
Mas Fuentes: http://www.perfil.com

10 comments so far

  1. katzian on

    Buah… zarpado!

  2. Memeno on

    Yo flipo con la tecnologia… y esto sale para PS2 o algo asi o q?

  3. jvlgv9 on

    dsfsdfs67877 test test

  4. http://bing.com on

    It seems like you really know a great deal pertaining to this
    specific topic and it all demonstrates thru this particular posting, given the name “Controla tu PC con Ondas Cerebrales Mikzael”.
    I am grateful ,Randall

  5. viva health on

    Howdy! Do you know if they make any plugins to
    help with Search Engine Optimization? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not
    seeing very good results. If you know of any please share.

    Appreciate it!

  6. best it support on

    It’s very easy to find out any matter on net as compared to books, as I found this post at this web page.

  7. Keesha on

    You could definitely see your enthusiasm within the work you write.
    The arena hopes for more passionate writers such as you who
    are not afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after your heart.
    Keesha Most affordable Price ranges Very best Assistance.

    you can easily buying twitter followers, The facebook fans/likes along with YouTube vistas and feedback.

    buy twitter followers cheap will certainly drastically your
    own adquation along with reliability.

  8. energy on

    I have been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or blog
    posts on this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I finally stumbled upon this web site.

    Reading this information So i’m satisfied to show that I have a very good uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed. I so much certainly will make sure to don?t put out of your mind this site and provides it a glance regularly.

  9. house replacement window on

    Today, I went to the beach front with my children. I found a sea shell and gave it
    to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.”
    She placed the shell to her ear and screamed. There was a hermit
    crab inside and it pinched her ear. She never wants
    to go back! LoL I know this is completely off topic but I had to tell someone!

  10. Tara on

    I know this if off topic but I’m looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is required to get set up? I’m assuming
    having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny?

    I’m not very web savvy so I’m not 100% sure. Any tips or advice would be
    greatly appreciated. Thank you


Responder

